Commercial real estate industry leaders

We are driven by a common purpose to create real economic, social, and environmental value as a global real estate advisor, powered by people.

Meet our leadership teams:

Board of directors

Cynthia Foster Curry Avison Young Board of Directors
Cynthia Foster Curry
Independent Board Director
Carol Johnson Avison Young Board of Directors
Carol Johnson
Independent Board Director, Former President, AlliedBarton Security Services
Eva Maglis Avison Young Board of Directors
Eva Maglis
Independent Board Director, Former Global CIO, CGI Inc.
Dean Mullett Avison Young Board of Directors
Dean Mullett
Senior Managing Director, Head of Investment Banking, FTI Capital Advisors, Canada
Mark Rose Avison Young Board of Directors
Mark Rose
Avison Young, Chair and CEO

Executive committee

Nicolai Baumann
Principal, Country Manager, Germany
Sheila Botting
Principal, President, Americas Professional Services
Steve Cresswell
Michał Ćwikliński
Principal, EMEA Regional Managing Director, Managing Director, Poland
Jo Davis
Principal, UK Executive Chair
Martin Dockrill
Principal, Global Chief Operating Officer
Amy Erixon
Principal, President, Global Investment Management
Mark Fieder
Principal, President, Canada
Jon Gibson
Principal, Global Director, Environmental, Social and Governance
Tod Hughes
Principal, President, Mexico
Andrew Jackson
Principal, Managing Director, Industrial
Rick Jenkins
Chief Financial Officer
Molly Kelly
Principal, Global Chief Communications and Marketing Officer
Harry Klaff
Principal, President, U.S.
Keith Knox
Principal, President, Occupier Solutions
Rosalind Laruccia
Principal, Global Risk & Compliance Officer
Jean Laurin
Principal, President and Managing Director, Quebec
Bob Levine
Principal, Capital Markets
Pam Mazza
Principal, Global Chief Human Resources Officer
Jayne McColl
Principal, Global Chief of Staff
Mark E. Rose
Principal, Chair and CEO
Robert Slaughter
Principal, Senior Advisor and Legal Counsel
Hiren Thakar
Principal, Chief Strategy Officer
Nick Walkley
Principal, President UK
Nicole White
Principal, Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
Cory Wosnack
Principal, Managing Director, Edmonton

Market leadership

United Kingdom

National Leadership

Regional Managing Directors

Adrian Boyce
Co-Regional Managing Director London
Paul Broad
Regional Managing Director Glasgow
Peter Constantine
Regional Managing Director Cardiff
Stephen Cowperthwaite
Regional Managing Director Liverpool
Barry Crichton
Regional Managing Director Manchester
Kat Hanna
Co-Regional Managing Director London
Gordon Hewling
Regional Managing Director Newcastle
Stuart Howie
Regional Managing Director Leeds
David Martin
Regional Managing Director Birmingham
Sarah-Jane Osborne
Regional Managing Director Bristol
Stewart Taylor
Regional Managing Director Edinburgh

Business Group Leaders

Dominic Amey
Managing Director, London Markets
Tony Burchett
Managing Director, Real Estate, Facilities and Infrastructure Management
Chris Cheap
Managing Director, Transactions
Jo Davis
Managing Director, Place and UK Executive Chair
Graham Fairhurst
Managing Director, Building Consultancy & Project Management
David Jones
Managing Director, Rating and Technology
Peter O’Brien
Managing Director, Professional Advisory